Officers and Executive Committee

Executive Committee Local Secretary:
Mary Freeman

Deputy Local Secretary:
George May

Jim Grayson

Appointed Officers (Non-Voting) Up-Island Representative:

Facebook Administrator:
Delma Murray,

Membership Liaison:
C.Garrison White, 250-598-4725,

John MacGregor, 250-920-7100,

Past Local Secretary (ex officio):
Richard Lloyd, 250-477-5314,

*Footnote: Please contact Mary Freeman if interested in this position.

2018 Elections Elections Officer:
Dennis Hansen

Nominating Committee:
Caroline Mufford, 250-382-5736,
Sandra Mattia, 250-598-4725,

Nominations need to be submitted by March 15, 2018.